Arena Record

Jen Barrett & Larry

16.920 sec (Sept 2016)

 

Barrel Races & Jackpots

Upcoming Events:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entry Fees

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020 Barrel Race Dates

Bliss Community race at least$2500 added June 28 Also Judy Myllymaki June 20&21

Saturday, March 14
Saturday, March 21
Sunday, March 22
Tuesday, March 31 - start Tuesday nights
Sunday, April 26
Sunday, May 17
Sunday, May 31
Sunday, June 14 Gooding
Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 26

Sunday, August 9 Gooding
Sunday, August 16
Sunday, August 30
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6 - Gooding
Sunday, September 20





Tuesday nights - Open $20

Weekends with less than $200 added – Open $25

Weekends with $200-$500 Added – Open $30

Weekends with over $500 Added - Open $35

Weekends Futurity - $25

Novice Horse - $15 (Horses with less than $500 money won)

Senior - $15

Youth - $15

Pee Wee - $10

Poles - $20

Time Onlys - $3 (60 second time limit)

Arena Fee - $5

Stabling $15 per night

No Carry’s from Pee Wee, all other divisions may choose to carry from the open.

Pay Back in all divisions is 80% except Pee Wee’s which is 100%

Results

© 2017. Designed by Jessica Lancaster.

  • Facebook Classic